Leadership

2016-17 St. James Academy Community Leadership

Emily Miller

School Captain

Kyle Dekraai

School Captain

Shane Rapp

Principal

srapp@sjakeepingfaith.org

Katie Walters

Director of Community System

kwalters@sjakeepingfaith.org

Angela Charlton

Dean of St. Benedict Community

acharlton@sjakeepingfaith.org

Luke Doyle

Dean of St. Peter Community

ldoyle@sjakeepingfaith.org

Colleen Kolich

Department Head
Dean of St. Padre Pio Community

ckolich@sjakeepingfaith.org

Bonnie-Lyn Ray

Dean of St. Gianna Molla Community

bray@sjakeepingfaith.org

Matt Joshi
Matt Joshi

Offensive Coordinator

mjoshi@sjakeepingfaith.org