St. Teresa

St. Teresa Leadership

Dean: Mr. Walberg
Community Captains:  Katie Cosse and Craig Ollendick

House Mentors House Captain
New House A Sarah LaPlante
New House B Wyatt Grable
Mr. Bruning Albert Hotzel
Mr. Walberg Rebekah Nelson
Mrs. Ward Sidney Manning and Stacia Mendoza

Rotating Mentor:
House Partners:

Thunder Cup Champions

Could this be our year?