St. Gregory

The proof of love is in the works.

St. Gregory Leadership

Dean: Mr. Alex Keith
Community Captains: Catherine Rieke and Josh Spradlin

House Mentors House Captain
Ms. Toledo Maddi Douglas and Caden Merrick
Ms. Larkin Donald Leonhardt
Mr. Hohensinner Nick Callahan and Nick Farnsworth
Mrs. Ward Seth Barrick
Ms. Kinkade Erin Hartegan
Mr. Bradfield Alicia Koehler

House Partners: Mrs. Terri O’Neill, Mr. Rockford, Mrs. Dorsey, Mr. Huppe, Mrs. Hohensinner, Mrs. Mayfield, Mr. Rapp

Thunder Cup Champions

Could this be our year?!