St. Benedict

Ora et Labora  |  Work and Pray

Benedict Leadership

Dean: Mrs. Angela Charlton

Community Captains: Brandon Lobb and Julie Schaefer

House Mentors House Captain
Sr. Luka Taylor Nielsen and Stratton Smeltzer
Mrs. Curnes Claire Kearney
Mr. Wuebker Carey Lawrence and Savas Luther
Mr. Walberg Abbey Motely
Mrs. Larsen Owen Fay
Mrs. Bishop Annie Caldwell

Rotating Mentor: Ms. Alyssa Dold
House Partners: Mr. Jimmy Muehlberger, Mrs. Harrelson, Mr. Hebberger

Thunder Cup Champions