American Sign Language Honor Society

American Sign Language Honor Society:
Mission: It’s primary mission is to encourage and recognize high academic achievement in American Sign Language studies for high school and college/university students. The American Sign Language Honor Society seeks to enrich the learning experience of those studying ASL. (
SJA student members:
Katelynn Morris
Jacob Bentzinger
Hannah Kouri
SJA student’s that will be inducted into membership on April 25, 2017:
Natalie Klein
Katie Breeden
Alex Young
Sarah Fulks
Katie Herrold
Michelle Maddock
Maggie Merz
Gillian Reilly
Megan Thomas
Allie Wood (Allison Wood)
Michelle Zamora (Alexis Zamora)
Brooke Warlop