Staff

Administration Department

FQ5A4088
Andy Tylicki

President

atylicki@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4936
Shane Rapp

Principal

srapp@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A3913
Jessica Rolston

Assistant Principal

jrolston@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4078
Mark Huppe

Assistant Principal
Director of Activities and Athletics

mhuppe@sjakeepingfaith.org

fr dan
Father Dan Morris

Chaplain

fatherdan@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4214
Debbie Nearmyer

Director of Faith Formation

dnearmyer@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4092
John Muehlberger

Dean of Students

jmuehlberger@sjakeepingfaith.org

Advancement Department

FQ5A4258
Alyssa Dold

Director of Marketing & Design

adold@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28277
Amber Hellwig

Director of Advancement

ahellwig@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4233
Karen Maginn

Director of Admissions

kmaginn@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4303
Kim Feist

Alumni Coordinator

kfeist@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4103
Eduardo Godinez

Director of Integrated Marketing

egodinez@sjakeepingfaith.org

Business Technology

FQ5A4075
Angela Charlton

Dean of St. Benedict Community

acharlton@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28265
Bonnie-Lyn Ray

Dean of St. Gianna Molla Community

bray@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4061
Michael Consiglio

mconsiglio@sjakeepingfaith.org

Business Office

BDP28268
Christy Peterson

Director of Finance

cpeterson@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4597
Jan Clary

Accounting Assistant

jclary@sjakeepingfaith.org

Community System

FQ5A4075
Angela Charlton

Dean of St. Benedict Community

acharlton@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28265
Bonnie-Lyn Ray

Dean of St. Gianna Molla Community

bray@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4263
Colleen Kolich

Department Head
Dean of St. Padre Pio Community

ckolich@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4067
Tom Radke

Dean of St. John Paul II Community

tradke@sjakeepingfaith.org

Matt Joshi
Matt Joshi

Dean of St. Catherine Community

mjoshi@sjakeepingfaith.org

katie walters
Katie Walters

Director of Community System

kwalters@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4244
Alex Keith

Department Head
Dean of St. Gregory Community

akeith@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4277
Luke Doyle

Dean of St. Peter Community

ldoyle@sjakeepingfaith.org

English Department

BDP28265
Bonnie-Lyn Ray

Dean of St. Gianna Molla Community

bray@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4263
Colleen Kolich

Department Head
Dean of St. Padre Pio Community

ckolich@sjakeepingfaith.org

AntoinetteIsh
Antionette Ishmael

Debate
Forensics

aishmael@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A3936
Samantha Branson

sbranson@sjakeepingfaith.org

Facilities

BDP28270
Rick Steagall

Director of Facilities

rsteagall@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4114
Mike Medina

Head Wrestling Coach

mmedina@sjakeepingfaith.org

Math Department

Sam Rockford
Sam Rockford

Department Head

srockford@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4299
Samantha Hendrix

shendrix@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28280
Stan Dohm

Head Boys Basketball Coach

sdohm@sjakeepingfaith.org

Physical Education

FQ5A4945
Tim Hebberger

Strength & Conditioning

thebberger@sjakeepingfaith.org

Science Department

Social Science Department

FQ5A4075
Angela Charlton

Dean of St. Benedict Community

acharlton@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4061
Michael Consiglio

mconsiglio@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4067
Tom Radke

Dean of St. John Paul II Community

tradke@sjakeepingfaith.org

Matt Joshi
Matt Joshi

Dean of St. Catherine Community

mjoshi@sjakeepingfaith.org

Staff

Theresa Lyons
Theresa Lyons

Admin Assistant to the Principal

tlyons@sjakeepingfaith.org

anna bomhoff
Anna Bomhoff

Activities Office Admin Assistant

abomhoff@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28099
Julie Mayfield

Nurse

jmayfield@sjakeepingfaith.org

Shalee Morris
Shalee Morris

Attendance

smorris@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4064
Terri O’Neill

Faith Formation Admin Assistant

toneill@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4058
Linda White

Admin Assistant to the President

lwhite@sjakeepingfaith.org

schippers
Caroline Schippers

Counseling Administrative Assistant

cschippers@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4949
Officer Betsy Peterson

School Resource Officer

bpeterson@sjakeepingfaith.org

Student Services

kyli maddox
Kyli Maddox

Campus Ministry

kmaddox@sjakeepingfaith.org

Kellie Maguire
Kellie Maguire

Guidance Counselor
College Counselor (Hi-Pi)

kmaguire@sjakeepingfaith.org

Jenny Hicks
Jenny Hicks

Guidance Counselor
College Counselor (A-He)

jhicks@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4288
Natalie Muehlberger

Guidance Counselor
College Counselor (Pl-Z)

nmuehlberger@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28251
Audrey Amor

Guided Studies
Student Support Case Manager
Transition Coordinator

aamor@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4046
Christy Heller

Guided Studies

cheller@sjakeepingfaith.org

Technology Department

FQ5A4941
Cathy McNally

Registrar
Information Systems Manager

cmcnally@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4097
Jerry Tujague

Director of Technology

jtujague@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4999
Joe Lindgren

Laptop Program Manager

jlindgren@sjakeepingfaith.org

Theology Department

FQ5A5005
Sebastian D’Amico

sdamico@sjakeepingfaith.org

katie walters
Katie Walters

Director of Community System

kwalters@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4244
Alex Keith

Department Head
Dean of St. Gregory Community

akeith@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4277
Luke Doyle

Dean of St. Peter Community

ldoyle@sjakeepingfaith.org

Fine & Performing Arts

FQ5A4291
Helen Harrelson

Director of Instrumental Music

hharrelson@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4055
Terra Henderson

Visual Arts
Department Head

thenderson@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28258
Sherri Denton

Visual Arts

sdenton@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28394
Jeannie Nunn

Sewing & Costuming

jnunn@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4219
Anna Kinkade

Instrumental Music

akinkade@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4931
Jason Cole

Choir

jcole@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4205
Corbin Hernandez

Drama

chernandez@sjakeepingfaith.org

World Languages Department

FQ5A4219
Anna Kinkade

Instrumental Music

akinkade@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28379
Allie Stuhlsatz

Department Head
Spanish

astuhlsatz@sjakeepingfaith.org

Sonia Toledo
Sonia Toledo

Spanish

stoledo@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28404
Tyler Supalla

Latin

tsupalla@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28261
Deidre Speck

Sign Language

dspeck@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4296
Wendy Leon-Ryan

Spanish

wleon-ryan@sjakeepingfaith.org