Advancement Team

The mission of the Advancement Program is to keep St. James Academy accessible to qualified students and secure financial resources for its current and future financial needs. However, we cannot do this without your help. Your help is critical to the aspirations of our students and the financial stability of St. James Academy.

We have been blessed with the generosity of our Board of Trustees, alumni, parents, parents of alumni, grandparents and friends, and we do not take these blessings for granted. Please explore our site to find out how you can help us now to secure our future.

Advancement Team

Andy Tylicki

President

atylicki@sjakeepingfaith.org

Karen Maginn

Director of Admissions

kmaginn@sjakeepingfaith.org

Alyssa Dold

Director of Marketing & Design

adold@sjakeepingfaith.org

Amber Hellwig

Director of Advancement

ahellwig@sjakeepingfaith.org

Eduardo Godinez

Director of Integrated Marketing

egodinez@sjakeepingfaith.org

Kim Feist

Alumni Coordinator

kfeist@sjakeepingfaith.org