Advancement Team

The mission of the Advancement Program is to keep St. James Academy accessible to qualified students and secure financial resources for its current and future financial needs. However, we cannot do this without your help. Your help is critical to the aspirations of our students and the financial stability of St. James Academy.

We have been blessed with the generosity of our Board of Trustees, alumni, parents, parents of alumni, grandparents and friends, and we do not take these blessings for granted. Please explore our site to find out how you can help us now to secure our future.

Advancement Team

FQ5A4088
Andy Tylicki

President

atylicki@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4233
Karen Maginn

Director of Admissions

kmaginn@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4258
Alyssa Dold

Director of Marketing & Design

adold@sjakeepingfaith.org

BDP28277
Amber Hellwig

Director of Advancement

ahellwig@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4103
Eduardo Godinez

Director of Integrated Marketing

egodinez@sjakeepingfaith.org

FQ5A4303
Kim Feist

Alumni Coordinator

kfeist@sjakeepingfaith.org